You are here

Standing Committee

Comprised of 4 Laity & 4 Clergy, elected to serve a 4 year term. Not to be elected to more than two full terms in succession. Vacancies may be filled by the Standing Committee between Conventions. (Article IV of Constitution)


Class of 2024

Mr. Bernard J. Milano, President

The Rev. Diana Wilcox

Class of 2025

Ms. Nerissa Boccino

The Rev. Nathaniel Darville

Class of 2026

Ms. Janelle Grant

The Rev. Andy Olivo

Class of 2027

The Rev. Danielle Baker

Ms. Michele Simon