You are here

Diocesan e-News

Constant Contact 2016 All-Star Award

To subscribe, or manage your existing subscription:

 
Our publications:

The VOICE Online

General interest news and features from around our diocese. Published twice a month September-May (first and third Wednesdays) and monthly June-August (third Wednesdays only). Scroll down for submission guidelines.

To read past issues, go to The VOICE Online Archive.

Leadership News

Key information from Episcopal House for church leaders, including – but not restricted to – clergy, wardens, vestry, treasurers and parish administrators. Published monthly on the last Wednesday.

To read past issues, go to the Leadership News Archive.

Online Meditations

Published daily during the seasons of Advent and Lent.

To read past meditations, go to the Online Meditations blog.

 
Submit items for The VOICE Online

Churches are invited to submit items for consideration for The VOICE Online. Items that will be considered are feature articles and photos describing your church's mission and ministry, or links to media coverage. Email submissions to Nina Nicholson, Director of Communications, at nnicholson@dioceseofnewark.org. The submission deadline is the Wednesday prior to publication, except as noted below.

NOTE: To promote a church event in advance, please use the Newark Email List.

The VOICE Online publication schedule through January 2018

Publication date Submission deadline
Wednesday, October 4 Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 18 Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 1 Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 15 Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 6 Wednesday, November 29
Wednesday, December 20 Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, January 3 Wednesday, December 20
Note: Deadline moved up 1 week due to holidays
Wednesday, January 17 Wednesday, January 10