You are here

Standing Committee announces four new members of Search/Nominating Committee

Search for the XI Bishop of Newark
The Standing Committee

The Standing Committee of the Diocese of Newark is pleased to announce that Joseph LaVela (St. Paul’s, Chatham), Nerissa Boccino (St. Peter’s, Morristown), the Rev. Paul Olson, (Rector, St. Paul’s Chatham), and Rhonda Lutz (Church of the Saviour Denville) have been chosen to fill vacancies that ocurred on the Search/Nominating Committee.

Naomi Horsky, President
John Mennell, Vice President
Mary Davis
Christine M. McCloud
Joseph Harmon
Patrice Henderson
Wendy Drake-Schneider