You are here

Upcoming Events

Jan 12
Pop Up Youth Event
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:30 pm

Registration will begin at 3:30 PM and the event will take place 4-6:30 PM.*

Jan 31
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
9:00 am

The 146th Annual Diocesan Convention will be held Friday, January 31 and Saturday, February 1, 2020 at the Hilton Meadowlands in East Rutherford.

Feb 9
The Rev. Absalom Jones
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
3:00 pm

On Sunday, February 9, 2020, the Diocese of Newark Chapter of the Union of Black Episcopalians will celebrate the life and ministry of the Rev.

Feb 9
Pop Up Youth Event
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
3:30 pm

Registration will begin at 3:30 PM and the event will take place 4-6:30 PM.*

Feb 18
Clergy Renewal of Vows 2019
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
9:00 am

Clergy Day 2020 will be held Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 9 AM - 1 PM.

Mar 13
Anti-Racism Dialogues
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
9:00 am

Anti-Racism Dialogues will be held 9 AM - 3 PM Friday and Saturday, March 13 and 14, 2020,  at Episcopal House.

Pages