You are here

Upcoming Events

To request the scheduling of a diocesan Zoom meeting, please submit this online form.

Jun 8
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
6:30 pm
Register by 5:00 pm on Friday, Jun 4

A joint Zoom meeting of diocesan leadership bodies chaired by the Bishop.

Jun 12
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
10:00 am

Watch this space for details.

Jun 13
David P. Hegg II
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
3:00 pm
Register by 5:00 pm on Friday, May 28

On Sunday, June 13, you are invited to join Bishop Hughes and Senior Ministries of the Diocese of Newark for the 24rd Annual Senior Ministries Evensong and the presentation of the David P. Hegg II Lifetime Achievement Awards.

Jun 17
A Lay Conversation with the Bishop
Thu, Jun 17, 2021
6:00 pm

On Thursday, June 17 at 6 PM we will hold the monthly Lay Conversation with Bishop Hughes via Zoom.

Jun 26
147th Annual Diocesan Convention
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
12:00 am

Clergy and elected Lay Deputies are asked to save this date.

Jul 5
Independence Day
Mon, Jul 05, 2021
12:00 am

In observance of Independence Day, Episcopal House will be closed Monday, July 5, 2021.

Pages