You are here

Trustees of the Episcopal Fund and Diocesan Properties

The Trustees hold title to and administer the funds and real estate for the benefit of the diocese. The members must live within the geographical boundaries of the diocese.

The Trustees meet four times a year, in March, June, September and December.


The Rt. Rev. Carlye J. Hughes, Bishop of Newark

Class of 2024

John Garde, Esq.

Ms. Geraldine Livengood

Ms. Rhonda Lutz

Class of 2026

Ms. Patrice M. Henderson

Mr. Tim Carpenter

The Rev. Dean Weber

Class of 2027

Mr. Howard Mackey

Ms. Karen Roy

The Rev. Deacon Erik Soldwedel

Class of 2028

Mr. Tom Bisdale

Mr. Walton Clark,

Mrs. Pat Yankus