You are here

Trustees of the Episcopal Fund and Diocesan Properties

The Trustees hold title to and administer the funds and real estate for the benefit of the diocese. The members must live within the geographical boundaries of the diocese.

The Trustees meet four times a year, in March, June, September and December.

Members

The Rt. Rev. Carlye J. Hughes, Bishop of Newark
chughes@dioceseofnewark.org

Class of 2021

David Farrand dcfarrand@aol.com

Patrice M. Henderson tricehende@aol.com

Howard Mackey howard.mackey@bonwickcapital.com

Class of 2022

Mr. Walton Clark waltonclarknj@gmail.com

The Rev. Deacon Erik Soldwedel ErikSoldwedel@gmail.com

The Rev. Dean Weber rector@allsaintsleonia.com

Class of 2023

Mr. Tom Bisdale tbisdale@hearst.com

The Rev. Laurie Wurm revlwurm@gracevanvorst.org

Mrs. Pat Yankus patyankus@gmail.com

Class of 2024

John Garde, Esq. jgarde@mccarter.com

Geraldine Livengood geri.livengood@gmail.com

Rhonda Lutz rlutz01@verizon.net