You are here

Trustees of the Episcopal Fund and Diocesan Properties

The Trustees hold title to and administer the funds and real estate for the benefit of the diocese. The members must live within the geographical boundaries of the diocese.

The Trustees meet four times a year; in the months of March, June, September and December.

Members

The Rev. Lauren Ackland (Class of 2019)
President
lackland@gracemadison.org

The Rt. Rev. Mark Beckwith
Bishop of Newark
mbeckwith@dioceseofnewark.org

Mr. Tom Bisdale (Class of 2023)
tbisdale@hearst.com

David Farrand (Class of 2021)
dcfarrand@aol.com

John Garde, Esq. 
Consultant
jgarde@mccarter.com

The Rev. Audrey Hasselbrook (Class of 2019)
ahasselbrook@optonline.net

Patrice M. Henderson (Class of 2021)
tricehende@aol.com

Howard Mackey (Class of 2021)
howard.mackey@bonwickcapital.com

The Rev. John Mennell (class of 2022)
mennell@slechurch.org

Bernard J. Milano, CPA (Class of 2019)
bmilano@kpmg.com

The Rev. Deacon Erik Soldwedel (Class of 2022)
ErikSoldwedel@gmail.com

The Rev. Dean Weber (Class of 2022)
rector@allsaintsleonia.com

The Rev. Laurie Wurm (Class of 2023)
revlwurm@gracevanvorst.org

Mrs. Pat Yankus (Class of 2023)
patyankus@gmail.com