You are here

Trustees of the Episcopal Fund and Diocesan Properties

The Trustees hold title to and administer the funds and real estate for the benefit of the diocese. The members must live within the geographical boundaries of the diocese.

The Trustees meet four times a year, in March, June, September and December.

Members

Mr. Tom Bisdale (Class of 2023)
tbisdale@hearst.com

David Farrand (Class of 2021)
dcfarrand@aol.com

John Garde, Esq.  (Class of 2024)
jgarde@mccarter.com

Patrice M. Henderson (Class of 2021)
tricehende@aol.com

The Rt. Rev. Carlye J. Hughes
Bishop of Newark
chughes@dioceseofnewark.org

Geraldine Livengood (Class of 2024)
geri.livengood@gmail.com

Rhonda Lutz (Class of 2024)
rlutz01@verizon.net

Howard Mackey (Class of 2021)
howard.mackey@bonwickcapital.com

The Rev. John Mennell (class of 2022)
mennell@slechurch.org

The Rev. Deacon Erik Soldwedel (Class of 2022)
ErikSoldwedel@gmail.com

The Rev. Dean Weber (Class of 2022)
rector@allsaintsleonia.com

The Rev. Laurie Wurm (Class of 2023)
revlwurm@gracevanvorst.org

Mrs. Pat Yankus (Class of 2023)
patyankus@gmail.com