You are here

Trustees of the Episcopal Fund and Diocesan Properties

The Trustees hold title to and administer the funds and real estate for the benefit of the diocese. The members must live within the geographical boundaries of the diocese.

The Trustees meet four times a year, in March, June, September and December.

Members

The Rt. Rev. Carlye J. Hughes, Bishop of Newark
chughes@dioceseofnewark.org

Class of 2023

Mr. Tom Bisdale tbisdale@hearst.com

The Rev. Laurie Wurm revlwurm@gracevanvorst.org

Mrs. Pat Yankus patyankus@gmail.com

Class of 2024

John Garde, Esq. jgarde@mccarter.com

Ms. Geraldine Livengood geri.livengood@gmail.com

Ms. Rhonda Lutz rlutz01@verizon.net

Class of 2026

Ms. Patrice M. Henderson tricehende@aol.com

Mr. Tim Carpenter wacarpenterjr@comcast.net

The Rev. Dean Weber dweber065@gmail.com

Class of 2027

Mr. Howard Mackey hmackey@nwfinancial.com

Ms. Karen Roy kroylbi@gmail.com

The Rev. Deacon Erik Soldwedel ErikSoldwedel@gmail.com