You are here

Diocesan Investment Trust (DIT)

The mission of the Diocesan Investment Trust is to manage the long term investment funds of the diocese and to provide investment options for organizations connected with the diocese.

The DIT provides a professionally managed investment vehicle for congregations and other diocesan entities working with TIAA-CREF. The structure of the Trust permits each participant to choose an appropriate combination of growth and income investments. The DIT Board is responsible for establishing the investments policies and asset allocations of the DIT, engaging an investment manager and overseeing its performance.


President: The Rt. Rev. Carlye J. Hughes, Ex-Officio
Secretary: Mr. Sam Reckford


Mr. Thomas Bisdale
Mr. David Dietze
Mr. Frank Failla
Mr. John Morris
The Rev. Timothy Mulder
Mr. Bruce Rudin
Ms. Andrea Stanowiec
Mr. Donald Taylor