You are here

Contact Us

Episcopal House

31 Mulberry Street • Newark, NJ 07102-5202 (directions & parking)
Switchboard: 973-430-9900 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Fax: 973-622-3503 • Bishop's Office Fax: 973-622-6508

Ask a Question Form

Staff Directory

  • Click the Staff Member photo or Name & Title link to see full information for a specific staff person, including staff duties.
  • Use Ctrl-F (Cmd-F on a Mac) to search for any word on this page.
Staff Member Name & Title Email Phone
The Rt. Rev. Mark M. Beckwith, 10th Bishop of Newark mbeckwith@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9976
The Rev. Canon Gregory A. Jacobs, Canon to the Ordinary gjacobs@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9915
Kay Lark, Bishop's Executive Assistant klark@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9976
Sam Reckford, Chief Financial Officer sreckford@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9988
John King, Director of Administration & Secretary of Convention jking@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9919
The Rev. Virginia "Ginny" Dinsmore, Coordinator for Missional Church Strategy gdinsmore@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9912
Nina Nicholson, Director of Communications & Technology nnicholson@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9907
Suzanne Willian, Advisor to the Bishop for Development & Project Manager, Joining God in Shaping Our Future swillian@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9913
The Rev. Sheelagh A. Clarke, Interim Coordinator for Youth & Young Adult Ministries sclarke@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9991
Cynthia McChesney, Consultant to the Bishop for Fund Development cmcchesney@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9909
Randy Johnson, Administrator for Diocesan Ministries rjohnson@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9906
Noel Garcia, Controller ngarcia@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9984
Leslie Thomas, Financial Assistant/Bookkeeper & Diocesan Insurance Coordinator lthomas@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9981
Jane Jubilee, Coordinator of Diocesan Resources & Events jjubilee@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9902
Jim Caputo, Diocesan Property Manager jcaputo@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9979
Giorvanna Larathe, Receptionist glarathe@dioceseofnewark.org (973) 430-9900
Cecil Broner, Building Sexton (973) 430-9978