You are here

A List of Resources for Clergy

Subject Link to the Resource Contact
Anti-Racism Dialogues (NAMASTE) https://dioceseofnewark.org/anti-racism Canon Greg Jacobs, gjacobs@dioceseofnewark.org
Audit Guidlines https://dioceseofnewark.org/audits Sam Reckford, sreckford@dioceseofnewark.org
Clergy Disciplinary Process https://dioceseofnewark.org/canon-office/clergy-disciplinary-process-dio... Canon Greg Jacobs, gjacobs@dioceseofnewark.org
Clergy Licensing  https://dioceseofnewark.org/bishop-office/clergy-license-officiate Randy Johnson, rjohnson@dioceseofnewark.org
Clergy Misconduct (Title IV) https://dioceseofnewark.org/resource/title-iv-disciplinary-canonical-policy Canon Greg Jacobs, gjacobs@dioceseofnewark.org
Congregational Consultant Program https://dioceseofnewark.org/resource/congregational-consultant-program Canon Greg Jacobs, gjacobs@dioceseofnewark.org
Constitution and Canons of the Diocese of Newark https://dioceseofnewark.org/resource/constitution-and-canons  
Directory - Bishop's Staff https://dioceseofnewark.org/staff  
Directory - Clergy https://dioceseofnewark.org/clergy  
Directory - Congregarions https://dioceseofnewark.org/churches  
Directory - Districts https://dioceseofnewark.org/districts John King, jking@dioceseofnewark.org
Diocesan Governance https://dioceseofnewark.org/governance John King, jking@dioceseofnewark.org
Finance & Budget https://dioceseofnewark.org/finance Sam Reckford, sreckford@dioceseofnewark.org
George E. Rath Scholarship Fund https://dioceseofnewark.org/funding/george-e-rath-scholarship-fund Bishop's Office, 973-430-9976
HR - Compensation & Policies     https://dioceseofnewark.org/hr-policies Leslie Thomas, lthomas@diocsesofnewark.org
HR - Health Benefits          https://dioceseofnewark.org/hr Leslie Thomas, lthomas@diocsesofnewark.org
Lay License Procedure https://dioceseofnewark.org/resource/lay-license-procedure Randy Johnson, rjohnson@diocsesofnewark.org
Mutual Ministry Review https://dioceseofnewark.org/canon-office/mutual-ministry-review  
Parochial Report Instructions https://dioceseofnewark.org/finance/parochial-report-instructions-guidance Sam Reckford, sreckford@dioceseofnewark.org
Pastoral Resources for Clergy Seeking Assistance https://dioceseofnewark.org/pastoral-resources-clergy-seeking-assistance  
Property Resources https://dioceseofnewark.org/property Jim Caputo, jcaputo@dioceseofnewark.org
Responsibilities of a Priest in the Diocese of Newark https://dioceseofnewark.org/bishop-office/responsibilities-priest-dioces... Kay Lark, klark@dioceseofnewark.org
Safe Church Training https://dioceseofnewark.org/safe-church-training Randy Johnson, rjohnson@dioceseofnewark.org
Sample Letters of Agreement https://dioceseofnewark.org/churches-transition-resources Canon Greg Jacobs, gjacobs@dioceseofnewark.org
Standing Committee https://dioceseofnewark.org/standing-committee  
Stewardship Information https://dioceseofnewark.org/stewardship Cynthia McChesney, cmcchesney@dioceseofnewark.org
Title IV Clergy Canons https://dioceseofnewark.org/resource-general/title-iv-clergy-canons  
Trustees https://dioceseofnewark.org/trustees John King, jking@dioceseofnewark.org
Understanding Clergy Compensation Handbook https://dioceseofnewark.org/hr-policies/understanding-clergy-compensatio... Sam Reckford, sreckford@dioceseofnewark.org