You are here

Trustees of the Episcopal Fund and Diocesan Properties

The Trustees hold title to and administer the funds and real estate for the benefit of the diocese. The members must live within the geographical boundaries of the diocese.

The Trustees meet four times a year; in the months of March, June, September and December.

Members

The Rev. Lauren Ackland (Class of 2019)
lackland@gracemadison.org

Danforth "Dan" Austin (Class of 2021)
dwaustin@att.net

The Rt. Rev. Mark Beckwith
Bishop of Newark
mbeckwith@dioceseofnewark.org

The Rev. Timothy P. Carr (Class of 2017)
pastor@stjohnsboonton.org

William "Tim" Carpenter, Esq. (Class of 2018)
wacarpenterjr@comcast.net

David Farrand (Class of 2021)
dcfarrand@aol.com

John Garde, Esq. (Class of 2018)
President
jgarde@mccarter.com

The Rev. Audrey Hasselbrook (Class of 2019)
ahasselbrook@optonline.net

Howard Mackey (Class of 2021)
howard.mackey@bonwickcapital.com

Bernice Mayes (class of 2017)
bbeem@comcast.net

The Rev. John Mennell (class of 2017)
mennell@slechurch.org

Bernard J. Milano, CPA (Class of 2019)
bmilano@kpmg.com

Peter Van Brunt  (Class of 2018)
prvb112@comcast.net