You are here

Organizations Associated with the Diocese of Newark

Click the column header to sort organizations ascending or descending.
Click the organization name link to see full information for a specific organization.
Use Ctrl-F (Cmd-F on a Mac) to search for any word on this page.

Organizationsort ascending
Youth Consultation Service www.ycs.org
Women's Commission
Windmill Alliance www.windmillalliance.org
Union of Black Episcopalians www.ube.org/Northeast/diocese-of-newark-chapter.html
St. Peter's Haven for Families www.stpeterhaven.org
St. Paul's Community Development Corp. www.stpaulscdcnj.org
Seamen's Church Institute of NY/NJ www.seamenschurch.org
Province II www.province2.org
Philip's Academy Charter School www.pacsnewark.org
North Porch Women & Infant Centers www.northporch.org
Newark School of Theology www.newarkschooloftheology.org
Newark Regional Ministry
New Jersey Council of Churches njcouncilofchurches.org
Jubilee Center, The www.jubileecenterhoboken.org
Interweave Center for Holistic Living www.interweave.org
Iglesia Episcopal de Panamá www.episcopaldepanama.org
House of the Good Shepherd www.hotgs.org
Holley Center www.ycs.org
Heath Village www.heathvillage.com
GreenFaith greenfaith.org
Garden State Episcopal Community Development Corp. gsecdc.org
Executive Council of Episcopal Churches episcopalchurch.org/page/general-convention-executive-council
Episcopal Relief & Development Fund www.er-d.org
Episcopal Church, The www.episcopalchurch.org
Episcopal Church Women
Ecumenical & Interreligious Commission
Deaf Ministry
Cross Roads Camp & Retreat Center www.crossroadsretreat.com
Church Publishing Incorporated www.churchpublishing.org
Church Pension Group www.cpg.org
Canterbury Village www.canterburyvillage.org
Bishop Anand Resource Center
Apostles' House
All Saints Episcopal Day School www.allsaintsdayschool.org
All Saints Community Service & Development Corporation ascsdc.org