You are here

Organizations Associated with the Diocese of Newark

Click the column header to sort organizations ascending or descending.
Click the organization name link to see full information for a specific organization.
Use Ctrl-F (Cmd-F on a Mac) to search for any word on this page.

Organizationsort descending
All Saints Community Service & Development Corporation ascsdc.org
All Saints Episcopal Day School www.allsaintsdayschool.org
Apostles' House
Bishop Anand Resource Center
Canterbury Village www.canterburyvillage.org
Church Pension Group www.cpg.org
Church Publishing Incorporated www.churchpublishing.org
Cross Roads Camp & Retreat Center www.crossroadsretreat.com
Deaf Ministry
Ecumenical & Interreligious Commission
Episcopal Church Women
Episcopal Church, The www.episcopalchurch.org
Episcopal Relief & Development Fund www.er-d.org
Executive Council of Episcopal Churches episcopalchurch.org/page/general-convention-executive-council
Garden State Episcopal Community Development Corp. gsecdc.org
GreenFaith greenfaith.org
Heath Village www.heathvillage.com
Holley Center www.ycs.org
House of the Good Shepherd www.hotgs.org
Iglesia Episcopal de Panamá www.episcopaldepanama.org
Interweave Center for Holistic Living www.interweave.org
Jubilee Center, The www.jubileecenterhoboken.org
New Jersey Council of Churches njcouncilofchurches.org
Newark Regional Ministry
Newark School of Theology www.newarkschooloftheology.org
North Porch Women & Infant Centers www.northporch.org
Philip's Academy Charter School www.pacsnewark.org
Province II www.province2.org
Seamen's Church Institute of NY/NJ www.seamenschurch.org
St. Paul's Community Development Corp. www.stpaulscdcnj.org
St. Peter's Haven for Families www.stpeterhaven.org
Union of Black Episcopalians www.ube.org/Northeast/diocese-of-newark-chapter.html
Windmill Alliance www.windmillalliance.org
Women's Commission
Youth Consultation Service www.ycs.org