You are here

Upcoming Episcopal Visitations

As stated in the Canons of the General Convention, "Each Diocesan Bishop shall visit the Congregations within the Diocese at least once in three years."

Use Ctrl-F (Cmd-F on a Mac) to search for any word on this page.

Event Date Church
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, April 2, 2017, 10:00am Holy Spirit, Verona
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, April 2, 2017, 3:00pm St. Thomas', Lyndhurst
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, April 9, 2017, 10:00am Christ Church, Ridgewood
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, April 16, 2017, 10:00am Trinity & St. Philip's Cathedral, Newark
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, April 23, 2017, 10:00am Trinity, Cliffside Park
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, April 30, 2017, 10:00am House of Prayer, Newark
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, May 7, 2017, 10:00am Grace Church, Madison
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, May 14, 2017, 10:00am Atonement, Tenafly
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, May 21, 2017, 10:00am St. Peter's, Clifton
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, June 4, 2017, 10:00am Saviour, Denville
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, June 4, 2017, 3:00pm St. Peter's, Mount Arlington
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, June 11, 2017, 10:00am Grace Church, Union City
Episcopal Visitation Sunday, June 18, 2017, 10:00am St. Peter's, Essex Fells